pranayama and meditation in English

pranayama and meditation in English

Pranayama and meditation

Before doing any kind of ashram, we should take complete information about meditation on Pranayama.

There are four types

Hatha yoga

Mantra yoga

Kundalini Yoga

Raja Yoga

The most important yoga in the four ages is Raja Yoga. Due to which Maharishi is a part of Ashtanga Yoga in Patanjali. Ashtanga Yoga is included by Maharishi Patanjali in his book Yoga Sutras. Ashtanga yoga means 8 types of yoga: –

1. Yama

2. Rules

3. Posture

4. Pranayama

5. Withdrawal

6. Assumption

7. Meditation

8. Tomb


Pranayama is an action related to breathing. Through this we control Suhas. This causes our life to disappear in our body and a new energy appears in our body. These energies give different types of benefits to our body.


In this, we keep our body in different types of posture. This keeps our health and no type of disease comes in any part of our body. This makes our hands and feet strong. And enable us to work.

Meditation (dhayan)

We calm our mind through meditation. Meditation simply means being completely lost in a task and not paying attention at all in outside work. Brother calms our subconscious mind and if we have any kind of worry, then by doing meditation, the harmful actions of that anxiety cannot be done. We get many benefits by meditating and a new type of energy is infused in our body. Which we call Pranavayu.

We must meditate and if we do any kind of posture, then we should do the posture completely with some form of posture. Pranayama and meditation, if the soil does not have to face any kind of trouble throughout life.

Pranayama gives us a new life. By doing pranayama and meditation, the body remains healthy and laziness never comes inside the body. And we do not feel any kind of laziness in whatever work we do. Pranayama cures our various types of diseases. And gives us a happy life.

Leave a Comment